The Team

Directors

Andrew Rogers

Director

andrew@wearesyncd.com

Chris Chapman

Director

chris@wearesyncd.com

Rohan Maheswaran

Director of Growth

rohan@wearefutureheads.co.uk

Talent Partners

Jamie Perlmutter

Lead Talent Partner

jamie@wearesyncd.com

Lewis Deeley SyncD

Lewis Deeley

Lead Talent Partner

lewis@wearesyncd.com

Alicia Richardson

Alicia Richardson

Lead DEI & Talent Consultant

alicia@wearesyncd.co.uk

Jonty Day

Senior Talent Partner

jonty@wearesyncd.com

Louise Wardale

Senior Talent Partner

louise@wearesyncd.com

Dan Thomas SyncD

Dan Thomas

Talent Partner

dan@wearesyncd.com

Natasha Price SyncD

Natasha Price

Senior Talent Partner

natasha@wearesyncd.com

Lauren Power

Talent Partner

lauren@wearesyncd.com

Simon Lee

Senior Talent Partner

simon@wearesyncd.com

Rob Lock

Talent Partner

rob@wearesyncd.com

Simona Zalyte

Senior Talent Partner

simona@wearesyncd.com

Bekah Spouge SyncD

Rebecca Spouge

Talent Partner

rebecca@wearesyncd.com

Sam Scriven SyncD

Sam Scriven

Talent Partner

sam@wearesyncd.com

Central Operations

 

Nathan Callaghan SyncD CEO

Nathan Callaghan

CEO

Laura Fox

Laura Fox

Compliance Manager

Nancy Mawhood

Nancy Mawhood

HR & Talent Acquisition Support

Cathy McGlynn

Cathy McGlynn

CFO

Rose Walker

Rose Walker

Management Accountant

Harvey Scicluna Marsh

Harvey Scicluna-Marsh

Digital Marketing Associate

Caroline Waylen

Caroline Waylen

Head of People

Calvin Bruno

Calvin Bruno

Management Accountant

Toni Hill

Toni Hill

Digital Marketing Associate

Becca Ly Head of Marketing SyncD

Becca Ly

Head of Marketing

Radvile Kubickaite

Radvile Kubickaite

Finance Assistant

Founders

 

Be Kaler Pilgrim

Charlie Hoult

Gill Arnold

Rachel Murray

Address

1st Floor
2 – 7 Clerkenwell Green
Farringdon
London
EC1R 0DE

SyncD – A Futureheads Brand | Registered in England and Wales under the company registration number: 06981893