0203 3194 752 hello@wearesyncd.com

The Team

Directors

Andrew Rogers

Director

andrew@wearesyncd.com

Chris Chapman

Co Managing Director

chris@wearesyncd.com

Rohan Maheswaran

Co Managing Director

rohan@wearefutureheads.co.uk

Talent Partners

Jamie Perlmutter SyncD

Jamie Perlmutter

Principal  Talent Partner

jamie@wearesyncd.com

Lewis Deeley SyncD

Lewis Deeley

Lead Talent Partner

lewis@wearesyncd.com

Louise Wardale

Senior Talent Partner

louise@wearesyncd.com

Rob Lock SyncD

Rob Lock

Senior Talent Partner

rob@wearesyncd.com

Alicia Richardson

Alicia Richardson

Partner

alicia@blackcreateconnect.co.uk

Founders

 

Be Kaler Pilgrim

Charlie Hoult

Gill Arnold

Rachel Murray

Address

1st Floor
2 – 7 Clerkenwell Green
Farringdon
London
EC1R 0DE

SyncD – A Futureheads Brand | Registered in England and Wales under the company registration number: 06981893