The Team

Directors

Andrew Rogers

Director

andrew@wearesyncd.com

Chris Chapman

Director

chris@wearesyncd.com

Talent Partners

Jamie Perlmutter

Lead Talent Partner

jamie@wearesyncd.com

Jonty Day

Senior Talent Partner

jonty@wearesyncd.com

Louise Wardale

Talent Partner

louise@wearesyncd.com

Rob Lock

Talent Partner

rob@wearesyncd.com

Simon Lee

Talent Partner

simon@wearesyncd.com

Natasha Price

Senior Talent Partner

natasha@wearesyncd.com

Simona Zalyte

Talent Partner

simona@wearesyncd.com

Lewis Deeley

Lead Talent Partner

lewis@wearesyncd.com

Rebecca Spouge

Talent Partner

rebecca@wearesyncd.com

Lauren Power

Talent Partner

lauren@wearesyncd.com

Sam Scriven

Talent Partner

sam@wearesyncd.com

Client Development

 

Jake Knight

Client Development

jake@wearesyncd.com

Futureheads Founders

Be Kaler Pilgrim

Charlie Hoult

Gill Arnold

Rachel Murray

Address

1st Floor
2 – 7 Clerkenwell Green
Farringdon
London
EC1R 0DE

SyncD – A Futureheads Brand | Registered in England and Wales under the company registration number: 06981893