The Team

Directors

Andrew Rogers

Director

andrew@wearesyncd.com

Chris Chapman

Director

chris@wearesyncd.com

Talent Partners

Jamie Perlmutter

Lead Talent Partner

jamie@wearesyncd.com

Lewis Deeley SyncD

Lewis Deeley

Lead Talent Partner

lewis@wearesyncd.com

Alicia Richardson

Alicia Richardson

Lead DEI & Talent Consultant

alicia@wearesyncd.co.uk

Jonty Day

Senior Talent Partner

jonty@wearesyncd.com

Louise Wardale

Senior Talent Partner

louise@wearesyncd.com

Alex Avery SyncD

Alex Avery

Talent Partner

alex@wearesyncd.com

Natasha Price SyncD

Natasha Price

Senior Talent Partner

natasha@wearesyncd.com

Dan Thomas SyncD

Dan Thomas

Talent Partner

dan@wearesyncd.com

Simon Lee

Senior Talent Partner

simon@wearesyncd.com

Lauren Power

Talent Partner

lauren@wearesyncd.com

Simona Zalyte

Senior Talent Partner

simona@wearesyncd.com

Rob Lock

Talent Partner

rob@wearesyncd.com

Bekah Spouge SyncD

Rebecca Spouge

Talent Partner

rebecca@wearesyncd.com

Sam Scriven SyncD

Sam Scriven

Talent Partner

sam@wearesyncd.com

Internal Team

 

Becca Ly Head of Marketing SyncD

Becca Ly

Head of Marketing

becca@wearefutureheads.co.uk

Founders

 

Be Kaler Pilgrim

Charlie Hoult

Gill Arnold

Rachel Murray

Address

1st Floor
2 – 7 Clerkenwell Green
Farringdon
London
EC1R 0DE

SyncD – A Futureheads Brand | Registered in England and Wales under the company registration number: 06981893